Coffee with my Bloggets, It’s Grocery Day!

13 Apr

When you work at home, I have to say you start to do everything online, about a year ago, I found out ordering my groceries online! I learned this is the BEST way to do my grocery shopping. I avoid lines, I avoid the bakery clearance in the front of the store that tempts me with deliciousness every single time. Also, I can search by the cheapest items to most expensive items, so when on a budget, you might want to look into this. Saved me money all the time, and still does. Even the rich people won’t stay rich if they don’t practice frugality! Oh, second nice thing, no parking. I pull up to the store and they have my order ready to go, they even load my groceries, only thing i have to do is hand them my card through the window, they run it and I’m good to go. Leaves me more time to spend with my Fiance when he’s home. Which he is, cause he got home last night.

I think today might be a good idea to get a therma cup for my coffee, it gets cold too quickly. I don’t know about you guys, but I hate to chug my coffee.

I haven’t had the chance to speak with the gentleman who wanted to talk to me further about the Affiliate marketing yet. However, I am currently trying to get a hold of him. I’m kind of excited to speak with him to see if I can get some insight to better bring you the best way to go about doing this particular online job without costing you money. I may later have a site where start-up cost are minimal but for now I want to focus on not costing you a penny. I hear stories all the time about how people are able to supplement their income with affiliate marketing, however, right now, I’m just not seeing it yet.

Well, Coffee in hand, I’m off to work. 🙂 Good morning my bloggets, hope your day is starting out as great as mine is!

 

One Response to “Coffee with my Bloggets, It’s Grocery Day!”

  1. RELATED SITE April 26, 2013 at 5:42 am #

    We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole
    community will be grateful to you.

Leave a Reply

