Good morning my beautiful bloggets :)

12 Apr

Wide awake this morning and powering through another fun filled day. Tomorrow is grocery day! Ha, the little things always excite me. We are actively cooking breakfast, omelets this morning, yum! We are also going to try jalapeno popper grilled cheeses, I’m anxious to try them, they look delicious! My goal today is to get about 120 more links up and posted, but I haven’t had the ambition this morning to, kinda just want to relax. My fiancee will be home tonight, it’ll be late, but I can’t wait. This out of town work he does definitely sucks…

What has your week been like? Been as busy as mine. I definitely need a long break. Got a great new page going up for you guys later today on CashCrate and how to maximize your earnings on there. I likeΒ  their website a lot, however, sometimes it can take far to long to post my earnings, Also Mturk from Amazon (Which I like better than CashCrate) where you can easily start out making 25 dollars a day extra for little effort. So I’ll talk to you guys soon…for now, I’m gonna go eat my omelet!

 

7 Responses to “Good morning my beautiful bloggets :)”

  1. 7theaven April 12, 2012 at 12:30 pm #

    Good luck to you and your blog. !!!

    • sunshiineluv April 12, 2012 at 12:31 pm #

      Thank you very much! πŸ™‚ I appreciate your support and will be looking forward to sharing more with you soon! πŸ™‚

      • 7theaven April 12, 2012 at 12:32 pm #

        πŸ™‚

  2. Vilipend April 12, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

    Are you going to try to do affiliate marketing? I was thinking about trying to do it down the road but I’m lazy.

    • sunshiineluv April 12, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

      Im actually in the process of learning all the niches and crannies of Affiliate or Internet Marketing now… So when I determine whether or not it’s worth it, it will make my cut of sites or it wont…right now it’s to early to tell….But I think I’m actually going to write a blog about this down the road. Cause I could have easily just left you about 5 paragraphs about this subject! πŸ˜›

      • Vilipend April 12, 2012 at 10:01 pm #

        I’ve done a bit of research in the subject as well and I’d love to talk to you a bit more in depth and just see how you plan to do it. Hell, I might even be able to provide you a few tips.

      • sunshiineluv April 12, 2012 at 11:02 pm #

        That would be great, you should hit me up on my yahoo. Sunshiineluv06 is my messenger. I’ll be on in about 5 minutes, if you’re up for it…

Leave a Reply

